Qualche citazione sull’innovazione

‘I futurologi sbagliano perché pensano che l’innovazione proceda in linea retta. Non e così. Oscilla, rimbalza, sbanda e traballa’ (John Naisbitt). ‘La vera scoperta non consiste nel trovare nuovi territori, ma nel vederli con nuovi occhi’ (Marcel Proust). ‘L’innovazione consiste nel vedere cio’ che hanno visto tutti pensando ciò che non ha pensato nessuno’ (Albert Szent-Gyorgyi).

2 Responses to Qualche citazione sull’innovazione

  1. I think everything published was very logical. However, what
    about this? suppose you typed a catchier title? I am not suggesting your content isn’t good., however suppose you added a post title that grabbed a person’s attention?
    I mean Qualche citazione sullinnovazione | Creativitaly is kinda plain.
    You might look at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create post titles to grab people to click. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to get people excited about everything’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it might bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

  2. I was suggested this website through my cousin.
    I’m now not certain whether or not this put up is written by means of him as no one else understand such specified about my problem. You’re wonderful!
    Thank you!

Lascia un commento